Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Love this new location! Did our oil change here Saturday. They got 3 lanes for cars to check in. Then they show you around the new waiting/lounge area. There's even a business center for people to work, and a room for children to play. They offer free coffee and pastries. Wouldn't mind waiting for the car to be worked on. Employees were professional and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

If I could award 10 stars, I would! Outstanding experience!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2017
 

Love the new location! As always the service was great. The coffee bar in the waiting area was a fine touch. Was there the third day in the new location and they had it together in such a short time. Would suggest having two exit lanes in the service area, it was a little tricky leaving with a car parked in front of us.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Couldn't be happier. All of my dealings with Austin Subaru were long distance, but they came through for me. I wanted a different set of tires than was standard and I also wanted a trailer hitch. They set up 0% financing and had the car detailed and waiting for me when I flew in from CA. Took a look at the car, signed some papers and we were off. They made a long distance very simple. Look forward to doing business with austin Subaru again.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2017
 

This place is great, everyone I met was super friendly and helpful. Brittnay is amazing, she helped me get a car I've wanted since I was a kid and made sure I was satisfied and even taught me how to drive stick! Jeremey Marty is the coolest guy and was an excellent business manager who helped me pick the best options for my new car. Thank you guys for being awesome!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

We were so pleased that our scheduled maintenance was on time, done quickly and professionally and courteously while we waited for our car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

My husband and I went to Austin Subaru to purchase our first Subaru! The experience from start to finish was fantastic. John sold us a Subaru Outback (which I am completely satisfied with). He was able to work with us and stay in our budget, which we are very grateful for! My previous car was totaled from a parking lot accident, so the event of buying a car was not a great one to start off with. The team at this dealership made what started out as a painful experience into into a more enjoyable one. I would highly recommend them!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Great customer service. Prices are about right. They don't seem to gouge you. They were a little slow to get us our car back but overall a really good experience with this business.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

This review is for Austin Subaru's Service Department. I didn't buy my Subaru at this dealership & it's a pretty beat up 2007 model - but Johnathan Sosa treated me like his most VIP customer from the second I walked into the service department when my car was overheating. Obviously the dealership is the most expensive place that you can go - and I was truly shocked at the cost of the full estimate for everything I needed done - but Johnathan knew I was on a tight budget & really worked with me to make sure I was getting the most bang for my buck & getting the most essential repairs taken care of, applying discounts where he could. He took time out of his day to check in with me over the phone & update me on the status of the repairs, treating me like I was his most important customer & ensuring I had all of my questions answered. I felt really confident having his team run a full diagnostic on my car & ensuring everything was operating at Subaru standards. It will definitely come at a premium cost that might be more than you're expecting, but Austin Subaru & particularly Johnathan Sosa will give you the best service you've ever received at a car dealership service center.

Read more at Yelp


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review