Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2018
 

Best. Subaru. Ever. I seriously have never been to such a nice dealership! I came into town all the way from WI and my car was having some bad issues and not starting up. I finally made it in, and they had me taken care of right away. The staff were all so incredibly friendly, and the waiting area was a dream. If you are questioning at all whether or not to come to this dealership, DON'T. Just come!! They are amazing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I was not looking forward to driving to your facility from Kyle, however, I am now so impressed with your company and your staff. Especially noteworthy was the treatment and service I received from your agent, David Cabrera. I truly appreciated his assistance with my Subaru Outback.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

great service. Saw me right away even without an appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

From the initial service consultation to the end of our interaction, Joseph provided top-notch customer service. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe Joseph! AUSTIN Subaru is hands down the best service department we’ve experienced. Better than Audi and Mercedes Benz. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Thank you for great service and friendly atmosphere. Our service advisor Adam was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Other than my frustration that the battery died in the first place and I had to drive it in from Wimberley, the day was most pleasant. My sister joined me and we each brought our dogs. There was a dog friendly pizza place nearby. It was a lovely day for a walk. I was told about an hour to service it and got the call in about an hour. The bill was $ 00 and I even got a free fun carwash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I come here for their Santa Paws event during Christmas with my dog and it's a fun time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Was difficult to choose a four or five star rating here. Because honestly the level of professionalism, customer service, dealership environment and amenities, plus our awesome patient & friendly sales rep JAKE K., and the fact that I just know I’m gonna love my new Subaru—all probably deserve 5 stars. The reason I can only give four stars is probably not AUSTIN Subarus fault actually… It’s just that I wanted a new 2019 Forrester and the inventory was very very limited, So I did not get to see in person all of the possible colors, styles, or interior upholstery choices. Perhaps that’s normal for a dealership at times, but regardless, it would’ve been nice if there had been more actual physical selection to view In person and touch/feel. Seeing something on a computer screen is just never ever the same! Overall however, it’s super good experience and let’s face it, Subaru is awesome! Ended up spending about $10,000 more than I originally thought I would, but that’s sort of par for the course with a brand new vehicle. 😉

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review