Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

This was my 60K mile service visit, so I knew in advance the estimated cost. Our Service Agent, Adriana Orozco , provided that info on my last oil change, and she was there waiting for us when we came in for this service visit. She was very professional and kept us well informed as work progressed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We have had the most amazing experience with Subaru and their customer service. From accidental windshield cracks, preventive maintenance, engine work, or the customer experience and comfortable at dealership work/family/free coffee bar/kids/outside areas I feel confident Subaru takes pride in their cars, their clients, and keeping you on the road. Jacob has been our account manager for a while, shoots it straight, and works hard to make sure our experience and convenience is top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I am always happy with the service that I receive at the Austin Subaru service department. I have been an Austin Subaru customer since 2016 across three different cars. Spencer B in the service department was very patient with me --- I'm a pretty grumpy dude --- and they took the time to explain all of the recommended services. I am confident in the work this service department does every time and never think twice about taking my 2013 Subaru Legacy 3.6R in when needed. Love the cafe, too.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Ethan was very accommodating, even staying late when we arrived an hour before close.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Amazing experience overall. I felt comfortable and confident the entire time. Danny Sosa took amazing care of me through the entire ordering and buying process. When the time comes again for a new Subaru I will be here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Spencer and Adam were both very polite and professional. Spencer said my car would be ready in 1-1.5 hours and it was. I liked getting the text message telling when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Me and my wife bought our very first car together about two weeks ago and we were nervous about the idea of going to a car dealership because we had only ever negative things about the experience. We were pleasantly surprised however when we met with one of sales people. Her name is Kori and she was the most helpful and amazing sales person we've ever worked with. She was patient and answered all of our questions, she went above and beyond to make sure we went home happy with the car of our dreams, she never tried to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My car was taken care of in a very timely fashion. Lovely folks to deal with, no issues with anything. I love these Subaru people, in particular Susan Moulton, my service advisor. She ALWAYS has my back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

There is no need for long reviews like the ones you read online. KEISHA BRADLEY is your best option when it has to do with investing and earning genuine & reasonable profits. Reach her on: WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

What a delight this was. Blew Audi North Park in Selma totally out of the water. OUTSTANDING service by Edwin Martinez, who sold me the 2023 Outback Onyx XT (only 2 coming into Austin). Dean in Finance was wonderful and so kind. With the help of my boyfriend who sold cars at that dealership, Dean and Chance (the bf) gave me every option for financing that would best suit me. Totally tailored to me and they sincerely cared! Even spelled my name right (looking at you Audi NP)! One of the easiest, smoothest car buying experiences in my life. I look forward ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We had the most amazing experience at Austin Subaru! Our Salesman JP is so knowledgeable, genuine and easy to talk to. He really went way above and beyond to help us buy our son’s first vehicle! Not to mention that we just popped by, and he made us feel like we were his only customer! Big kiddos to him for his patience and professionalism!!! And Jeremy was also incredibly awesome!!! He helped us finalize financing and talked to us about warranty options. He really knows his stuff and we felt very comfortable talking to him! Big kiddos to you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Right on time with appointment and exactly done when they said they would be Tire replacement was cheaper than quoted from tire shops in all of bastrop county

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I really HATE car buying and the people who sell them. That being said, my experience was great. I worked with Clayton LaJaunie, he was very patient with me and let me ask all my questions instead of giving me sales pitches. He got me into an Outback that day. Even the finance guy was personable and genuine. I had a couple of post sales issues and Jack Cramer took care of them right away. From start to finish everyone there was helpful and friendly. Go see Clayton!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great communication and speedy service. I love the express service option, and even more now that they are open on Sundays. The guest lounge includes a large indoor and covered outdoor area, a kids play room, a quiet room to get some work done, a small accessory store, and a free full service coffee bar (including premium snacks and non-alcoholic beverages). If you don't want to hang around while you wait, they offer complimentary Lyft rides throughout the city. So, you can continue your day as usual and come back when your vehicle is ready. Loaners are in short ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I bought a pre-owned Crosstrek from the dealership two years ago and it has been the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was hesitant to continue to take it to the dealership after I bought it. Most dealerships have higher service charges than your typical oil change shop. This dealership proves that belief to be penny wise but pound foolish. I decided to try their Service Department for the first oil change and decide if I should come back or take it to the neighborhood Firestone. I was amazed at all the inspection points they go through ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Brandon at Subaru Austin went above and beyond to make sure I was always in the loop with regard to my car's status. Everyone at Austin Subaru was super helpful and made the process smooth and easy. Would recommend to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They kept me well informed as work progressed on my car. Everyone was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

It was excellent service with friendly and informative staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

heard about the best service...today I have seen it...brought my Subaru for an oil change.....The Best!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Process of service for a recall issue was seamless. They made it very easy for us, and we were very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Appreciate James going above and beyond in helping prioritize multiple repairs to make our visit affordable. They also charged our AC and fixed a small leak for no charge after replacing the blower motor. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Brandon delivered a great customer experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

My service advisor Christian Perez has taken fantastic care of me on multiple occassions. Just recently he went above and beyond to make sure an A/C issue that my Outback had was properly diagnosed, even when it was very hard to get the issue to replicate. Communication is great, the facilities are great, it's super convenient to take their free Lyft to and from downtown. They've been very reasonable with service recommendations and there's always a helpful walkthrough video from the service tech explaining their recommendations. Kudos to Gus, Christian and the whole team. Overall a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very professional, kept me up to date. Waited a little longer than I thought I would but this was for sure told to me ahead of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Not only is the environment friendly, clean, and efficient but the coffee is amazing - and free! Thanks Subaru!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

As usual, excellent service. Came in for oil service and they were running late. Let me know early and worked with me to accommodate my other plans. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I just visited to test-drive a car I was interested in, and the people were lovely. Helpful, but no pressure. They understood I wasn't buying. Also, they have a free cafe for customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Not to mention how great Subaru cars are, this dealership raises the bar. Kori Smith helped welcome me & walked through the features that best fit for my needs & desires, with a warm personality and great expertise in these cars. I'm a repeat customer because of Kori, definitely recommend talking to her if you are looking to buy yourself a new (or new to you) car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love taking my car here, staff is so friendly, informative and communicate well. The waiting area is very comfortable and well staffed & stocked! I'm never pressured into something I don't need, and they are always happy to help. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Solid work at a reasonable cost. I only wish that they could/would provide a loaner car during the period they had my car, as the repair took several days and I live rather far from the location in question. All in all though, a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Super smooth! Big thanks to Danny Elalouf for the GREAT service all week long. He went above and beyond in communication and checking in... made the headache of logistics SUPER EASY for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Always very pleasant and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Came with my wife and 3 year old to look at a used vehicle and the best thing happened being helped by Danny. From beginning to end was honest and helpful even going above and beyond giving my son some snacks knowing we’ve been there for a couple hours. Ended up showing us another vehicle when we weren’t sold on the first one. I’d definitely be back for my next vehicle. Subaru Just gained another member to the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful experience. I was treated with dignity and respect. They listened to my concerns and the service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

A little pricy, but perfect service as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Amazing service. Jacob was super helpful and the entire process was fully transparent. Never felt like I was being up sold or scammed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Miguel and the entire service team did a great job! My daughter had a low speed accident with a curb and we replaced the front bumper cover. I brother Crosstrek in for routine maintenance and asked if we could recalibrate the eye sight system. After a discussion with Miguel and the Shop Foreman and looking at the diagnostics it was determined recalibration of the eyesight system was not necessary. All diagnostics were checked snd the Crosstrek was in great shape with all systems functioning properly. The 2021 Crosstrek was ready to return to my daughter. Thanks to Danny Sosa, Miguel the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

This review is regarding my experience in buying a used car from Austin Subaru. The attentions and availability of the staff is beyond. When they first contact you they make you feel you’re in charge. Everything went smoothly. Steve Carter and all the Austin Subaru team were exceptional. They had the cars that I was interested in ready for me to test drive without any hesitation. They did what they said they were going to do. I decided on a car and the paperwork started soon after. It only took a couple of days. I loved my experience with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

What a great facility and community of people. Everyone I’ve dealt with has always been kind and competent. The lounge is pleasant and the refreshments are quality and welcome. Thanks y’all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Service is always prompt and courteous and it’s good to know that the tech folks are factory trained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Bought my cross trek from here this last Saturday. Shout out to Fouad and Austin for being amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great visit! Fast, speedy service. I appreciated the option for the service rep to call me rather than waiting in the office after dropping off my car. I had to get home for a work meeting and didn't have time to spend in the lounge, so this was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The dealership is really nice and well-maintained. The staff are courteous and not pushy. But I have serious concern with their pricing and definitely higher. It's a shame there is just one dealer in the whole Austin area and they seem to take advantage of that with pricing. I have recently been there to buy a Subaru Ascent and I didn't feel like they had any intention to sell anything at least to me- not sure what is the reason. I don't think they did any good faith negotiation and remained rigid on their price. I didn'...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Had car service helpful staff

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Got seen early and was out sooner than expected. Was a very quick and smooth visit

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Courteous staff with good communication and a great coffee bar.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Everyone is courteous and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

We just bought a 2022 Subaru Impreza with the help of Danny Elalouf who went Above & Beyond at Austin Subaru. Danny deserves 10 stars for his professionlism and knowledge of Subaru cars. We had a wonderful experience with him & he will help you too. Subaru in Austin employed a great Product Specialist. Thanks again Danny for helping us Barbara & Henry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great service on short notice! Appreciated courtesy and professionalism. Service worked late to get everything taken care of same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This review is primarily for Brandon, our Sales person. Brandon was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all our questions. He took us through the Austin Subaru facility and promptly prepped the car we wanted for a test drive. Brandon was fun, personable, a GREAT listener and was the opposite of what I remember about previous negative buying experiences. If you are looking for a great salesman, gentleman, Brandon is your person! Kim and Stumpy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Excellent and receptive service; got in earlier than my appointment and so grateful!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Awesome service as always! Joseph Mendoza was very informative, communicative and flexible to reschedule for a new time. The maintenance service experience overall was very smooth

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Just want to say thank you to Danny Sosa and Austin for helping us with the purchase of our suburu outback 2022. We were alittle stressed about finding a car the way the market has been but they made it easy going and made sure we got into the car we wanted. We had gone to a few dealerships already but Danny especially didn’t make us feel like it was just about the money and more about the experience. This group is super down to earth, I would recommend anyone I know to get a car through y’all. Also, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I have never had a bad experience at this dealership - they are always friendly. I was greeted promptly, the expectations were set correctly and Miranda, my service advisor, explained everything well.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Austin Subaru puts customers first. Their facility is welcoming, spacious, and clean. They even introduced me to dirty chai lattes, which has become my drink of choice! Their service support staff is clear, competent, and professional. I have worked with service advisors: Spencer B. (most recently) and Will H. (previously) and they have gone above and beyond. Thank you Austin Subaru for making an oil change almost fun. 😉😎🤠

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Fast, thorough, lots of communication, impressive amenities in the waiting area. Very pleased with the experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very clean, fast service. Excellent wait area with complimentary coffee bar and snacks. I'm very happy with the work that was done and everyone I interacted with. I'll definitely bring my car back for future service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Great service and team. 😀

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Nice location and facilities. Good customer service but at the en didn't have the parts needed due to lack of availability. Parts irdered.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

5 star experience. Kurtis Clark was the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, patient, and thorough. I always felt like I was in good hands and my vehicle cared for. Austin Subaru continues to show why they are so popular with their customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I brought my Subaru here for maintenance and the service was fantastic! They have a Lyft service that is completely complementary which is nice so you aren’t stuck waiting. Although if you do wait the lobby is really nice and comfortable. Joseph in the service department took great care of Me and my Subaru. 10 out of 10 great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The entire staff is always friendly and accommodating. Although the service may not be the quickest the waiting area is very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience purchasing a 2023 Crosstrek at Austin Subaru last week. My first Subie and loving it! Misty was amazing. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and went to bat for me to get all available incentives/breaks. They gave me a very fair price for my trade in. Dean took care of the paperwork in no time and helped me understand the warranty and service options. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My service advisor Miguel was the best! Very friendly, helpful and made me want to come back here again for my next service.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Thank you very much Jacob for your hard work. And thank you for building trust in all Subaru service team members.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My salesman, Don, was an incredible help to me as I was purchasing my first car. He always made sure I was on the right track and that I was comfortable during the whole transaction. I felt like an honored patron. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Advisor explained what would be done, and stated price for approval.Service was done in a timely fashion. They very kindly offer a complimentary car wash, but none of the locations are convenient so I can use them. An in-house car wash would be nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Enjoyed my experience while getting an oil change. It was relatively quick although I did stop by early in the morning. One minor concern is the business center waiting room has slow network speeds. Would have been nice to have faster network.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Always a first class experience at Austin Subaru. Constant updates on progress of the vehicle’s service & very accurate on when it will be ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I used the Express option with no reservation. Work was done well on a reasonable timeframe and the waiting area is very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I've been a Subaru customer for years and rarely have issues with my car. However this past summer my AC blew out (in Texas heat). It was extremely frustrating however I was able to repair with ease. Christian Perez was my service consultant and made this process extremely easy and fast. My car was in the shop for no more than 2 days maybe as it needed several new parts, but Christian was able to break down and quote me a fair price for the job-- exemplary customer service that builds the brand!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jay was upfront about pricing and gave us a good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Dear Subaru I want to thank you for you safety of your vehicle I Recently got into an accident I was T-bones but because of the car safety I didn’t break any bones and I didn’t have any bleeding I think the car might be totaled but You can’t put a price on your life so I wanna thank you for making the car family safe

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great Subaru dealership. Customer service is top notch. The waiting facility, and free coffee shop are amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

The best service experience I have ever had i sat this dealership. Sets appropriate expectations and then follows through...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The waiting room is comfortable and the service people are wonderful and so communicative. I was kept up to date on what was happening with my car and everything was explained well. I am very satisfied with my service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Today I went to the service center with a navigation update problem and Daniel helped me. I went at 3pm and returned home at almost 6pm. The problem was not resolved and I made an appointment for the next day and came back, but it feels great. The reason was because of Daniel's attitude. He was always courteous and gave me interim reports from time to time to keep me from getting bored. He also made clear about the work, which helped me to make quick decisions. He was a genuinely sincere employee whom I met in a long ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Adam Crabb is a very helpful service advisor.


Leave a Review