Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

this was my first time ever going and buying a car all on my own! Evan Baker made it the easiest process for me. he was the most empathetic, friendly, and patient sales person. i inquired about a car on wednesday and walked out with it on saturday! also, Jeremy (i believe that’s his name) in the financial department was great and helped/educated me a lot with payments, coverage etc. the overall experience was just amazing and they take such good care of you! i was able to trade in my old car with no hassle, and no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Tony recommended that I take my car in on Sunday and that worked out fine. Gabriel notified me that there was a radio software update and that was also taken care of. Waiting room temperature was not too cold, interesting TV shows on, and music from the 60's, 70's and 80's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Austin Subaru provides for a great service experience with open communication, skilled staff, and comfortable surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Gabriel was terrific! Service was quick. Enjoyed a cup of coffee. Grabbed a dog treat for my pup. Happy with everything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Good experience. Waiting area superb. My car was in good hands with your technician who also owns a XT Forester Good communication with Adam during the waiting process. Adam understood all test and service problems done at Delaware dealer before I moved to Austin. I see some customer comments about video and pics of inspection results, I'd be interested in that on my next visit which is scheduled later in July.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The visit did not start out well as I had scheduled some dent repair (sold to me at vehicle purchase) and that was not coordinated to have the folks available as was noted in an email from Devin. Rachel and especially my original Salesperson, Misty made arrangements to accommodate while I was there and the works was completed in an acceptable time. Well done to improve the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

great experience except for this survey with a fifteen-word minimum. Why does it require fifteen words to describe my experience? Dumb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

After an exhaustive and extensive search for a car in the heat and this current market, I recently purchased a vehicle from Subaru of Austin with the help of John Martinez! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I was treated like a family member from the beginning and knew I would purchase my vehicle from John Martinez. He met my daughter and we felt he would be honest and would work hard to make sure I was satisfied. There was never any pressure to buy. The attitudes of the people I met from the receptionist, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great experience.. we have purchased 4 cars from Austin Subaru and we have always been treated great. John Martinez is a super star. Please take time to ask for John. A++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Austin Subaru is the greatest. We have bought 5 cars from them, over the years. The service is awesome and our sales rep, John Martinez, is a super guy with years of experience. I would not buy anywhere else. Please ask for John

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Between God and man, and of the truth, I have referred more than 12 persons within a space of 3 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, Mrs Anita Crypto Fx, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $500 that yielded to more of dollars. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because she deserve more than this. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Anita who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $14,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp:+12133736954 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

First time I have ever bought a car on my own and my salesman, Jay Hall, and financial person Dean Royal made the experience very easy. Jay answered my questions as soon as he could get the correct information and I have known Dean for many year from other dealerships and he is a very dear man. I feel Dean helped me to make the right decision as to the kind of extra service I need. They are both a credit to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

They did what I expected them to do in a timely manner. Offering us a Lyft ride home and back to get the car was very nice and made a big difference in choosing N. Austin Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The service is good. I like they put up the web page to show the inspection results with the video and pictures. The information provided is very helpful. Although yesterday it took longer than the usual, I’m very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

First time being in for service and the staff was wonderful. Love the coffee bar!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Gabriel was very friendly and service was efficient. I liked getting texts during the service. Also liked getting a summary video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Will Heller is always such a pleasure to work with. His service is outstanding. He is one of a kind! Others I've worked with there are also outstanding, including Ethan Haycock who sold me my beloved CrossTrek last year! Excellent, excellent folks! Thank you especially to Will and Ethan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

They’ve been great for life of my car. Had multiple situations where problems out of warranty were taken care of by the dealer and/or manufacturer out of customer good will. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Rosa and Gabe we such a huge help! They were very professional addressed all my concerns in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

We had a very comfortable experience at Austin Subaru. Steve Carter and Dale Royal were very pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

My husband loved the service and the amenities that you offer to waiting customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Can’t say enough how much I appreciate the process of ordering, status updates, all the way to delivery with Austin Subaru and Misty my sales person. Seriously top notch review for the entire transaction. Dean in financing was great to work with and while we finished everything out I had ceramic tint and ceramic coating applied. The complimentary cafe is awesome - blended drinks made me happy to spend a few hours around the dealership. The general manager even came by and talked cars with us for a while. Clearly there is a reason they were or are the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I had a battery fail on Saturday so I took the car in Sunday morning without and appointment and the staff couldn't have been better in getting the issue resolved. Gabriel Huertas kept me informed during the entire process and answered any questions I had concerning the repair. Subaru fixed the issue to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend taking your Subaru to them first as they will do everything they can to make it right for you. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

My service advisor is Joseph Martinez - the greatest! All details on my 30k inspection accomplished and he went out of his way and got my small door dings removed as well. Thanks Joseph!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I went to express service to get my annual inspection and ended up with getting that and half of the 30,000 mile service done in just over two hours. Everyone was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like Mrs Flora Crypto Trader to help you grow your investment capital ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Brought my crosstown in for 6000 mile service. Very pleasant experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

wonderful experience! great people, great customer service! I will always come to Austin subaru for our vehicle purchases! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly attendants and staff. Comfortable lounge and good coffee. Keep the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

As always Austin Subaru acted with complete professionalism; their service is excellent and the employees are extremely helpful and responsive. I invariable enjoy my experience there

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Everyone was really nice. I rolled my old Subaru the day before and was really sad about it and didn’t feel pressured to make a decision, I felt like everyone gave me the information I needed to make a decision myself. I really appreciate it because I was really unhappy about even needing to be there. After driving it for a couple days I realize that I do love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

The whole process was smoothe from start to finish. Misty--the bulldog--(lovingly said) was amazing. She got me a great deal and didn't stop until the perfect vehicle was found for me. She patiently pursued me until I was ready to buy and then made it happen. I've had Subarus before when I lived in New England, and am glad to be back in one after a long hiatus. Highly recommend Misty, Austin Subaru and Subaru in general.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Everything, from the quick service to the great coffee bar!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was pleased with my service at Austin Subaru. They were very efficient, and there's a nice waiting area with lovely coffee/tea amenities for while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Great service!!, the waiting area is so nice and comfortable :). The coffee is amazing. I really like They explained you with details what is going to happen, ETA and take the time to answer all your questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

I didn’t even buy my car from them, but they treated me like I had. It was low tire pressure that brought me in. They took my car and told me it would take two hours to get to it. They called a Lyft for me to take me to work and pick me up when it was finished. It was an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Interesting times we live in. First time buying a Subaru, and buying a car now is different than it ever has been. Luckily, Austin Subaru made the process fairly painless. I had to reserve a car I wanted they already had being built from the factory. Took a few weeks, but it finally showed up this past Monday. Went and drove it to confirm I liked it, worked with my sales advisor, Jason Clark, and finished up all the paperwork. While I waited they tinted the windows and detailed it. So far I love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Love my new car! Danny Sosa is really great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very good service, from valet to maintenance and advisors. Complimentary coffee station is HUGE and pretty fast service even though they were in short employees. 5 star for Subaru.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

The employees are super great. They explain what needs to be done and why. The waiting area is nice and they have complimentary refreshments and snacks.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I’m giving 5 stars even though I had and extremely long wait. Being the only Subaru dealership in Austin, I’m not sure how they could improve the wait times with such high demand (and the wait times are no better elsewhere). Anyways, every time I’ve come here the service has been excellent and service advisors have been very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

A good and fair experience purchasing our Subaru Forester. A nice of group of people. I felt confident that we were acquiring a quality used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

This's unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with ( MRS AUSTIN EVELYN) an expert online trader, i red some reviews about her good works in trading and i decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $1000 and a cash out of $ 18,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for serious business minded trader.. Email:[email protected] whatsApp number:+1 (213) 575-5049

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service and always a pleasure working with the team at Austin Subaru. The service advisors are kind and professional, and the technician staff is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Absolutely LOVED our experience at the North austin Subaru! Jason Clark (sales/leasing) and Dean Royal (financing) made our entire experience seamless and effortless. The amount of empathy and compassion for human beings is refreshing. No time was wasted and they understood our urgency. WILL BE coming back, WILL BE RECOMMENDING THEM. 💜

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Nice facility, friendly staff and very helpful. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

MR DOUGLAS MARTIN HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING ALLOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSSINESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Him TO EVERY ONE IN THIS PAGE TO ALSO GET ADVISE FROM HE ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON FOREX TRADING.This may be inappropriate here but i have been looking for a resourceful investment to make and after so many failed trials, i have been able to secure a proper investment which i am benefitting $12,500 weekly just from investing $500, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well, i ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Tony, Service Mgr, & his staff are way better than most dealerships. They ask what you need or think is wrong, then explain how they will approach the issues, then follow up with comprehensive multi-point vehicle inspection & perform needed maintenance for fair prices on labor & materials. They seem to be very concerned with making every effort to make their customers "Subaru- happy".

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I had several things done here in the past month and every experience with each representative that I have worked with has been positive. Britney helped me order new tires for my Subaru Outback and assisted me throughout the entire process - even though it took several trips. The young woman that works at the coffee bar was very nice to me, even though I'd had a long day at work and did not look my best! She served everyone she encountered with a smile. Great atmosphere, very clean facility, and great staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Hello everyone! I know this is not a business post but understand that opportunity comes but once.I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with Mrs SHEILA BRATTON and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but,I just want others to benefit like me too,and also promote her good work, you can contact her on whattsap: +1(510)224-4372 Email:[email protected] Try to reach her for your own good.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had the best experience at austin subaru! John Martinez went above and beyond to make sure we got all the details down to the bells and whistles about the outback we were purchasing; and we are absolutely thrilled to be a part of the subaru family now. A great team to purchase from. I would highly recommend them to anyone in ATX looking to fill a subaru shaped hole in their heart.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I always have a great experience at Austin Subaru! This time, I got a quick video of my multi-point inspection and was able to see my dirty engine filter and my undercar carriage. It was entertaining and I had never seen the underside of my car. Nice touch team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have been buying Subaru's since 1979. We were please with the purchase but when it came to the financing we almost walked out. The advertised interest rate was 1.9% and that's what we expected. After filling out all of the papers, the financing papers were the last thing we saw. That's when we learned that the interest rate was dramatically different if you went over 48 months (starting at 5%, we ended up in the 3% range, not happy about it but better than the original 5%). This was a Want To Buy and not a Have To Buy purchase, so we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here, Ayron was my sales guy he was great through the whole process and they're service is also great. I didn't buy a Subaru but a used cadillac, I definitely recommend then for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Adam was great to work with ! He kept me informed throughout the process and there were no surprises. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Wary of the unscheduled system but it wasn’t a bad experience. Showed up at 9:45,car was booked in at 10 and 12,000 mile check completed about 11:30. All were courteous.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Excellent and prompt service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I don't want to give a review, I'm just here to say Joseph Martinez did a good job. Enforcing a minimum word count on VOLUNTARY feedback is sad.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading is successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just invest $1,000 and made my withdrawal of $15,000 USD. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+39 351-093...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Tony and his service team are fantastic! last week I reviewed them at a one star, after speaking with Tony on Sunday it was a miscommunication and I regret reviewing them so low:( Thank you Subaru “Austin” I will be returning for my next vehicle purchase and service! Brendan

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Tony and his team are the best! Thank you thank you Austin Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I arrived a lot the dealership right as they opened. They estimated 1.5 hours for the service and had me headed home in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just a great dealership compared to other experiences. Everyone is nice and helpful. The free coffee doesn’t hurt. Glad I went Subaru

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Excellent service the guys in the service departments are the best, always positive experience, thank you Joseph

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The sales and finance teams are phenomenal, management is so helpful. If you want a smooth, hassle-free and stress-free car search, with excellent quality and price - choose Austin Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service! They go above and beyond to make sure you get everything taken care of while enjoying their nice cafeteria.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service! its like being at the W hotel for car dealerships


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review