Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Everything's great at Austin Subaru how they treat me very friendly and I don't have to wait to long an appointment for service my car everything is very good đź‘Ť

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Nice and clean, everyone so helpful and service was thorough. I was comfortable waiting . Great experience I didn't expect.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I had a really great experience buying a Legacy at this location. Diana and Jeremy were both very proactive and efficient, and we were in and out with a new vehicle in just a couple of hours. Friendly, communicative, great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Since we bought our Outback in 2019, we've had all our maintenance and repairs done here and I have nothing but praise for the service department. Our service advisers have been consistently professional and competent, and I look forward to having a chance to get some work done while I wait in the cafe. Whether by appointment or express service, they are always respectful of my time and provide reasonable and accurate wait times. They have the resources to go above and beyond and offer car wash vouchers and free Lyft rides. I especially love the vehicle video tour they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Traded in our Outback for a mini-van they had on the lot (lots of grandkids). Jason, Misty and Lucas were great to work with and addressed all our concerns. Great facility and people, highty recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Spencer was the friggin’ best! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

This is my first time to buy a car. Their service is so great. Sales Jade and Mark are professional and patient. Jade is so nice that sge send me through a lot of vechiles until I find the ideal one. And much thanks to Mark. He is so patient to give me guides into every details of all the features of the new car. The 2023 outback is very cool.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Austin Subaru. I pre-ordered my car through them and everything went smoothly. Really enjoyed working with Clayton, as well as all the people I encountered on the team!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Love Subaru Austin. They’re detailed but no-nonsense, friendly and accommodating with regards to repairs/maintenance. Sales rep was stellar too.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

In and out, good coffee, polite employees, enjoyed visiting with the guests, Spencer explained the ins and outs of getting a new battery from the dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The team at Austin Subaru gets top marks for their professionalism, knowledgeability, and friendliness. Usually I dread dealing with car stuff, but they make it bearable. Shout out to Joseph M. in particular who is hugely helpful and always courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Exceptional service. Fit me in when I had an issue with my brakes. Efficient and professional service. This is why I will always own a subaru... Exceptional service doesn't end once the sale is done...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent experience buying my new car with Danny Sosa. I had previously visited Georgetown Subaru and stopped receiving communications from them. I am so glad I came to Austin Subaru, the customer service and ease of buying was outstanding. No problems at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Perfect experience! Love suburu.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Always can squeeze me into their schedule, the free coffee shop is amazing, they can lyft you home and back if needed. Just all around a good crew. I love their inspection video they send you, you can look at all the inspection points under your car and hear the technician tell you about it.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Purchased our 2022 WRX from Austin Subaru and so far the entire experience has been exceptional! We just brought the car in for its first service and a small warranty item. The service staff was very professional and courteous. The car was ready on time and as promised. Great dealership to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Christian Perez is the best service advisor in the history of service advisors. Thank you to Christian and the team at Austin Subaru for keeping my car running smoothly and safely! Also ... the lobby is a fun place to work and drink coffee while you wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Talked to multiple people at Subaru, and all were friendly & knowledgeable and efficient. The car is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Thank you for the great service and maintenance. I was pleased with the result. Christian Perez helped me with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great care taken to explain work on the recall and the time that it would take. Nice clean waiting area with coffee and snacks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs TAISHA CARSON the best Account manager. Petra Louis is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $32,200 with an investment of $3,500. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service every time. Thank you Joseph Martinez!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent personalized service. Nice clean waiting area. Coffee and snacks top it all off perfectly.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The technicians are careful and methodical.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I went in to buy a used outback, and my salesman Ethan was so helpful! His customer service was excellent and even though the internet went down he made sure he did everything so I could leave with my new car the same day I walked in! Easily the best car buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

This dealership is one of the best af far as customer service and friendliest.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service! My advisor Adriana O provided great communication and did all she could to help me with recommended services and warranty repairs. Adriana was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful . I am now a loyal customer and will get all my repairs done at Austin Subaru. Thank again Adriana!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service! My advisor Susan provided great communication and did all she could to help with an unexpected major repair. Really helpful in what could have been a very stressful situation.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent team! Our service advisor, Spencer Bassett is very helpful and kept us well informed.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Once again and amazing job done over at Subaru Austin~!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 Ascent for my family. Austin Subaru's sales and service were outstanding. Great lounge/cafe area and they are dog friendly 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Joseph Mendoza was very helpful in getting a new radio/entertainment unit and helping me set up the phone connection once it was installed. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My first Subaru was a Tribeca…loved it. I now drive a Forester and could not be happier…safety, economy, comfort. Austin Subaru has been wonderful. John Palmieri handled the sale, and he was knowledgeable, thorough, and truly acting in my best interest. The price was right. Gabriel Muniz is my service advisor. The process was efficient and well thought out. The waiting area is well planned and comfortable. My SUV was ready on time, and done right! Every courtesy was extended. And the cool narrated video of my vehicle’s inspection process was fun to watch. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everyone there is very nice, helpful and professional. Susan, Jacob and Jack have helped me most recently and were awesome 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Danny Sosa in sales was very knowledgeable and supportive. He helped me a lot from the start.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Excellent customer service area with quite zone. Always treat the customers with at most care.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The Ascent has just over 1K miles on it now, and it is truly wonderful. I’m finding things i didn’t even realize I needed.! Every day is a pleasure; it drives wonderfully, and has alarms for many things I will probably appreciate in the future. Driving much safer now! To John, my salesman, and ALL the people involved: thanks so much! The entire team has been superb. They are very friendly, and that counts a lot in my book. A SIX out of five stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Staff is always friendly, the space is comfortable and clean, and the coffee is yummy, barista-made, and free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Rachel Villarreal was very courteous and professional. I am very happy with the services on my car and look forward to having my Subaru Outback taken care of by Austin Subaru going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

polite, helpful. thorough.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable service people.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very nice customer service. Enjoyed the free coffees and snacks. Nice clean lounge area with TVs to make the time go by fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I appreciated the level of service provided. The Lyft feature made it possible for me to get the maintenance needed without missing work or having to rent a car. The personal assistant and text messages were super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Austin Subaru made purchasing my 6th Subaru the fastest and most efficient process that I ever been through. Mark and Jade worked very well together and helped us get into our car in just a few short hours. We live in Schertz, TX and will make the drive to Austin Subaru for all our Cars and Maintenance. Thank you Mark, Jade and Austin from Finance for all your great help.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Comfortable, Spencer is fantastic, convenience waiting area is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Friendly, courteous and thorough, kept me informed every step of the way. They prepared me for my next visit, laying out next need and cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Review So... I received an e-mail from Honda saying that my lease was up on my 2020 Honda Civic Si Coupe and wouldn't you know it? They would make it sooo easy to get me into another Civic Si lease, just head down to my local Honda dealer and they would be oh so happy to assist me. Well, there I go, down to my local Honda dealership and spoke with someone. “Oh, you’re looking for an Si? Yeah, we have a $7,000 markup. And that’s IF we get one, because you know, there are no cars anywhere, yada, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Review So... I received an e-mail from Honda saying that my lease was up on my 2020 Honda Civic Si Coupe and wouldn't you know it? They would make it sooo easy to get me into another Civic Si lease, just head down to my local Honda dealer and they would be oh so happy to assist me. Well, there I go, down to my local Honda dealership and spoke with someone. “Oh, you’re looking for an Si? Yeah, we have a $7,000 markup. And that’s IF we get one, because you know, there are no cars anywhere, yada, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Kevin Mandujano was AMAZING! He kept in contact with me the entire time and was just overall outstanding! Thank you so much! Oh, and the free Starbucks and Lyfts home and back to the dealership, TOP NOTCH! You won’t find a better service center, I promise! I met the owner a while back at a charity event and he was such a nice guy as well. You can tell that he runs his business well! Everyone is friendly and caring from sales to service to parts! Y’all are all rockstars! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

My service rep, Jacob Mathews was amazing. He kept me well informed and provided me with updates.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

There was some initial confusion regarding what services my car needed. But the service department corrected the confusion and went out of their way make the experience really great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Just purchased my new Outback and absolutely love it. Huge shout-out to Kori and Tony! So helpful and accommodating! Everyone I met was so kind and the coffee bar is amazing. Best car buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and informative and explains what is going on and what to expect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Always a good experience at this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

The coffee (+ snacks) bar and outdoor barking pad area made my long oil time change a delight. Great place to get some work done on my laptop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Easy once my appointment was set. Austin Subaru is jamming busy! Nice to connect with Spencer he made the process much easier. One part needed to be ordered so I’ll have to return, it’s easy to wait inside their coffee bar & fully stocked customer lobby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I just showed up with a nail in my tire. They were very kind and listened to my story. It took some time but I wanted them to check all my tires well. I enjoyed sitting outside and drinking coffee from the cafeteria, All went well. Kevin was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Susan was timely, friendly, informative and made for a wonderful customer experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

It’s really nice here, good service. It’s just as expensive as you’d expect and they’re not knowledgeable about insurance coverage.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Very helpfull and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

There was excellence over the whole experience. They fixed my car in an extremely timely fashion and even found a couple of things unrelated to my issue that would have caused trouble down the road. To have it all done at once was a gift. The communication was timely, and the Lyft ride and complimentary coffee shop took things to an entirely different level. My latte was delicious. The seating areas available- both indoor and outdoor were clean and spacious and comfortable. I love this dealership. Jacob and the team were a pleasure to deal with. I don't live ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone was courteous and professional, very nice guest lounge with amenities. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Very professional staff. Comfortable customer's zone. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Much faster turn-around than in the past. The reservation actually worked this time. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

No negatives to report. Good turnaround. Very likely to return for future service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

The Hardeman Subaru Dealership in Austin is by far the best car dealership we have ever experienced. They put the customers time and comfort first and go well above and beyond to accommodate the customer. We will not miss an opportunity to recommend a CAG Group Dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Best service, amazing waiting area with great coffee!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The keep me informed of the work and am treated with respect. They do not try any upcharge trickery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

My experience overall has always been good. I love the indoors and outdoors waiting areas as well as the cafe. The team service team allowed a car to rev their engine several times as they laughed and cheered them on spewing exhaust everywhere which I didn’t appreciate. Other than this last visit the actual service was fine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

The Service Dept always gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Jade B. Helped me in my search for a used Subaru and was extremely friendly, informative and the exact type of person I needed at this point in my car search journey. Hopefully I’ll be back to complete a purchase with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Quality service and diligent friendly staff all the way from check-in to check-out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Fantastic service. Fair pricing. Amenities to keep you busy and Lyft services if you don't want to wait. It's busy - as all dealership service centers are - but they finished our repairs quicker than expected and gave nice, thorough visual inspections for us to review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Kevin did an awesome 10 in the Service Department at Austin Subaru! No words can express our gratitude!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

They have the best people, best service, best waiting area! It’s a pleasure to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Christian Perez got me taken care of. Top tier service. 15/10. Oh also they have a free espresso bar. Amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

Reasonably quick service, efficient Express service, knowledgeable service managers and a wonderful refreshment bar with comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Express service was quick, efficient and even addressed my non-routine battery concerns. Love the outdoor and indoor customer waiting areas with snacks and cappuccinos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

These guys are truly worthy of 5 stars. I have been beyond happy and grateful for the men and women in the service department at Austin Subaru. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm happy and feeling safe in my 2021 subaru crosstrek. Thanks guys, can't wait for my next service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

fast,, comfortable, thank you


Leave a Review