Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Austin Subaru is flat out awesome. Today was hands down the best car buying experience in my life. Jason Clark listened to our family needs and put us in the perfect car at cheaper price than we found online or at different Subaru dealerships. All of the employees were responsive and quick throughout each step of the process, from add-ons to financing to the barista in the cafe with free drinks and snacks. This dealership clearly values our family and every other customer we saw. We loved our Subaru Outback before this experience and now we have a amazing dealership ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Adam made sure I had everything completed in a timely manner and answered all my questions as well

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Terrific service long wait on Saturdays for service. Very professional, great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Always top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I have always been treated well by all of the Service Advisors here, but I feel Susan Moulton has gone above and beyond to make sure my Outback was taken care of with some unexpected repairs just in time for a road trip. Susan is great! I used to never be the type to take my car in to the Dealership for service, but Subaru makes it worth it! The peace of mind from the complimentary inspection, free coffee bar, and the free Lyft rides are all huge pluses!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone with Austin Subaru is so very polite, helpful, friendly and genuinely caring. I feel blessed to be so well taken care of. Special shout-out to Paul for his treating me like family! Thanks to all, Sincerely Diana Marie Davidson proud owner of 2021 Outback

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

This dealership is optimized around customer service. They are organized, knowledgeable, thorough and timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Best car purchase experience I've ever had! Mark and Austin were wonderful to work with, and everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Prompt service, friendly, informative. Told me a time the work would be completed and it was. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dealer to service their Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great customer service. I recommend Jay Hall. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped us the whole way to purchasing a new car. Very good experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Extremely pleasant experience beginning to end. Service advisor was over the top friendly and helpful. Service and inspections performed were fast and very complete. Coffee bar wasn’t bad either.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great people, wonderful service, tremendous products. I appreciate their social conscience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I am so glad that my family and I connected with Austin Subaru. The customer service is unmatched! And Nik Barrows was phenomenal in helping us to get set up with everything we needed. His professionalism, compassion, and down to earth attitude made for a 5-star experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend. Very satisfied with our purchase of the 2013 Ford Fusion for my son. Very smooth transaction and I was impressed with the car detail and that they filled the gas tank up prior to us leaving!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Great facility with great options for food and beverage.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car here. Everyone is very helpful and the dealership is very nice. Clayton really helped me out and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

They were very helpful in finding hidden problems and fixing them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Out of this world willingness to make the experience what it should be. Will always bye my STI’S at Austin Subaru!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

No pressure, straight forward pricing and mostly importantly no crazy hidden fees to have to struggle to negotiate away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Terrence Pride was so accommodating and professional. He guided me through the process effectively answering my question and reviewing my options. Terrence made my acquisition effortless by responding to my texts in a timely way. I was most impressed by this Subaru dealership and look forward to being apart of the Subaru family

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Don Upton was fantastic! He did a great job of giving us as much information on the vehicle and explaining everything in detail during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The easiest and least stress I've ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Is my first Subaru Outback limited. What a smooth ride, less road noise due to better insulation. the Steering wheel w/controls at your fingertips and love the larger menu screen. Love it 😍

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I’ve had my car serviced at 8 different dealerships in the last two years. Not only was Subaru of Austin the best, they exceeded the level of care I ever expected to get from a car dealership. They make you feel like family from the minute you walk in the door, and every chance from then on they do a perfect job of making you feel taken care of!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had such a great experience at Austin Subaru. Danny Sosa was amazing! He was so patient and I could tell he wanted me in a vehicle I totally loved. Which is exactly what happened!! I’m obsessed with my new Forester! Thanks for the lovely, pain free experience. I can’t wait to continue dealing with Subaru over the years.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Nik was the best. He was very patient and kind. Everything was explained and all questions answered with respect. It was a great experience being able to start and finish all paperwork with only him. The ladies at the snack area makes a delicious pomegranate and lemon 🍋 fizzy ice drink. Thanks Austin Subaru for making this my best car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bought my 2nd Ascent. Edwin was amazing both times!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with the folks at Austin Subaru. Danny Sosa is the BEST BEST BEST! He was patient with my million questions and worked around my schedule to make sure my car-buying experience was seamless. I really love the upbeat and friendly atmosphere that exists within the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I experienced first class service. My service advisor Gabriel Huertas was great! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Visited Austin Subaru last week for the first time for airbag recall. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. Shop is super clean. Gave me realistic time frame and finished work ahead of time. I'm really impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Susan is the best. She responded to all of my texts even on her day off. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I cannot say enough about the customer service at Subaru. It's why I bought this car and will always be a Subaru owner!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Paul Nolte did an excellent job on a Sunday when the service department was slammed with customers. Austin Subaru needs more service people working on Sundays! So pleased with my service and appreciate the Sunday hours - makes like much easier. Paul was attentive to detail and to getting things done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great service 10 of 10 stars. Cordial and professional service. I will not change this Subaru dealer for any other dealerships. Well done

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Joseph M, our service advisor makes owning a Subaru fantastic!! He doesn't only just do his job well, he "excels" at making sure our car is taken care of AND that I'm a happy customer. Customer Service is perfect!! Thank You, Larry

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Austin Subaru is great! Aryon, Hilary, and Laura made car buying painless. Everyone there was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The check-in process was seamless and efficient; the communication from the advisor was clear and complete; the estimate for completion time was reasonable and the work was completed within that estimate. THe prices were fair, the service advisor explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service, awesome amenities, wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

This is the best dealership experience that treats customers great... that I've been too.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Work was completed earlier than quoted and the work was outstanding. Cant forget the great coffee and waiting area

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Paul in the Service was extremely helpful with my car maintenance issues. A pleasure to work with! Would rate him a 10!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Kevin is very knowledgeable and true to his word. Advised me on what to prioritize when servicing my vehicle & how to best schedule appointments. Being able to break down the services needed made it easy for me to follow being that I’ve never been car savvy. I look forward to continue conducting business with subaru of Austin for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service on following up with me throughout my car got serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Christian Perez got it done as promised. We were able to get our daughter back to college on schedule. Thank you so much for the help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The people who work at Subaru always take great care to let you know the status of your vehicle. They do excellent work!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I love them cuz they give to the animals!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

As always a great experience! Joseph was friendly and thorough, and my car was ready far sooner than expected. We are now road-ready to travel across the country to Washington State. I have the peace of mind from owning a Subaru, as well as the appropriate service checks to ensure my trip goes smoothly! Thank you! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Top level service all the way around. They make it so convenient to bring in our Outback.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Aaron was great! Very helpful. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very courteous and friendly service. Their cafe is also amazing. Great selection of beverages and healthy snacks.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

HUGE shoutout for Yelena Smirnova at Austin Subaru. It was Saturday evening and my wife and I were exhausted after car shopping all day. We had made our purchase decision and were awaiting the dreaded last step: being stuck in a room with a finance person as they pour on the hard sell tactics. Our overall experience at Subaru Austin had been fantastic, so I was bummed that the last step was going to be such a downer. Well, we made our way into Yelena's office and within minutes we were laughing together and having a great time. She ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Friendly and communicative service managers. I’ve always had good experiences.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great dealership. Easy to deal with. Great service bay. They also do windshield rock chip repair. This place really works at customer satisfaction and does a good job at it. They listen to the customer then make it right. Bought a new scubie do from them last week. Easy deal. See MARK for great lease deals. Very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Took in my john deer tractor cause I had some rumblings in the farrow turbin case. Fixed her right up good as new. Back to plowing the north 40.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Love Austin Subaru! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! They have the best waiting area of any car dealerships I’ve ever been to!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Excellent service, very efficient. I totally trust them with my Crosstrek, hands down the best vehicle I've ever owned. Ghat have a really nice coffee shop for complementary refreshments while you wait...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Will Heller was great. He is a great representative for a great dealership. Always kept me informed about my warranty work and what ever else was going on. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Susan is great!! I trust Austin Subaru and have only received great care.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Everyone at Austin Subaru is helpful and friendly. The service department team is competent, careful, prompt and great about communicating.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

All was good and efficient. Service provider explained work on car in full and my car was in and out in a few hours. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Best customer service from a dealership. They explained and kept it real with me. Didn’t over charge for the fixes needed. Jousha and his team really knocked it out the park.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This dealership does a great job with service after you buy a Subaru. I have a 2019 Forester and for each service I have taken it here and the work has been excellent. They are kind, considerate, and efficient in dealing with their customers. It doesn't hurt that they have a wonderful coffee bar that helps pass the time as well. Susan Moulton was by service rep this time and she did a great job getting my car serviced in a timely manner. I really appreciate the great customer service and the quality care car from Austin Subaru.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review