Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
 

I have purchased many cars in the past 55 years and this is the best dealership all around that I have ever dealt with. I came on this occasion only for service but bought a new Ascent as well. I was given a great deal on my purchase and trade-in. All staff were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Moved from out of state...all my info transferred here with no problem and they have a coffee bar...I will never not buy a Subaru

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2019
 

Looking at my reviews you might think, pfft she gives everyone good ratings. But look again at the dates--I review only when I've had an exceptionally amazing experience. That is what I've had at Austin Subaru for the past couple years. I came here after several less than decent visits to Georgetown, where I'd purchased my (first) Forester, (and first new car) in 2014. New to the ATX location, I was met by my advisor Abel, who got my AC serviced and fixed while I waited. During that wait, I went on to ask Abel many obnoxious questions as well as ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

My fiancé and I had an incredible experience at Austin Subaru. We were first-time car buyers and had had very negative experiences at other car dealerships, but Burak surpassed all of our expectations. He made the arduous car-buying process feel nice and comfortable. He never pressured us into buying a car that we couldn’t afford and he didn’t make fun of us for being first-time buyers (we endured both of these things at other non-Subaru dealerships in town). He went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met. Burak even asked me to test-drive the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

Great experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and got me through the buying process very quickly. Good customer services and I love my new Outback.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review