Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Kevin Mandujano did a fantastic job! I went in for an inspection. He ordered me a new set of tires, which came in quickly only 2 days, and gave me so much good advice on the tire program that they offer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

The team was very professional and performed the service on the CrossTrek in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Purchased my Subaru Forester Sport in august. It was my first NEW car purchase and I was nervous. Edwin did an amazing job of answering all of my questions and making sure that I knew what I was getting into. Here I am 2 months later and still in love with this car! Yesterday ended up having to use the service department for the first time because picked up a Nail. I was in and out so much faster than any other dealership that I have been to. Kevin was awesome and fun to talk to and made sure that everything ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

One week ago we were headed to dinner and my clutch started acting strange, I decided to drive to Subaru instead of dinner and the clutch completely gave out in front of the dealership. I coasted into the parking lot into a crowd of helpful people. The service team was EXCELLENT, they totally took care of us on a Friday evening. Fast forward one week, I have my car back and had an excellent experience thanks to Jack Cramer. He was so wonderful he even called a family member to explain the damage and saved the part of the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

From the time I drove into the service bay until I left, it was an excellent customer experience. Zach Danvers was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. My expectations were set and met with questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Service Advisor Aaron helped me out a lot while my vehicle was getting work done on it. Always answered my questions promptly and in a professional manner. Also kept me updated on my vehicle so I didn’t have to keep asking what the status was on my vehicle. If I could give more stars I would, 11/10.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great experience! No hard sells. Pretty much in and out...with a fancy new Crosstrek Sport.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly and polite service, kept you updated, Great free lattes while you wait!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, helpful, very comfortable environment. Nice cafe with a tasty chai latte. Don Upton was great to work with, and they found me the best APR I’ve ever had for my financing.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

The people here are amazing, not pushy and very helpful down to earth, love the idea that they listen to aswell

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Spencer really went into detail about the services provided and did his best to help me. I am truly thankful for his hard work!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Polite and knowledgeable service staff. Schedule your service appointment ahead of time.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Austin Subaru was awesome! Steve Carter was very straightforward and overall just a really great guy with a really interesting background In music and he's very honest. Not only was the salesman not a pushy salesman but felt like I was having lunch with an old friend or something. I got a great trade-in value for my old car and walked out same day with an awesome certified pre-owned Subaru feeling like I made friends. Johnny was the finance guy and he was also super personable and friendly. Also... Free coffee bar. I mean what more can you ask ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great customer service, great at giving me updates and guiding me through work that needed doing. Even found me a slot at the weekend to get work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Every aspect of my experience was first rate. Excellent workmanship from the technicians and clear, informative communication from all employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Came in for inspection—Rosa was quick and efficient and got me squared away pretty quickly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a issue with my 19 Forester touring the night before it would not start so I called Joe at austin subaru and he heard the clicking as it would not start he said towing it in seeing I had subie road side assistance as it turned out I did not need it to my amazement the forester it started seeing I got a jump from my wife's car to make a long story short austin subaru checked out my car EVEN ON IN A EMERGENCY BASIS without a appointment they checked everything out to make sure it would ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service at every level. Buying a car can be daunting and often takes a long time but Austin Subaru has made the client experience as comfortable as possible and really does an excellent job of explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

60,000 mile service went according to plan. Susan gave a good overview of the required service and kept me well informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I went in for an oil change and inspection. The waiting area was busy but the cafe and snacks help lessen the boredom of having to wait. It was a busy day and Marco was apologetic when I had to ask for an update, but everything was completed correctly and as swiftly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very quick and easy vehicle service. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Always the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Always awesome very nice and very helpful but $1,100 for new brake pads resurface rotors and brake fluid change is way too much. But all the work done that is covered under warranty is always done perfectly. The technicians at Austin Subaru are true professionals. I will continue to bring my car here for repairs but payments out of pocket or something I can just barely afford.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Every step of the process was handled smoothly. Every staff member I came into contact with was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. There's a reason they have such high ratings.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

They did a great job... got us in and out very quickly. Nice atmosphere while you wait on your car. There is a coffee shop and snacks that are free while you wait.. one if the best iced mochas I have had

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Susan carefully explained all work to be done and cost of the procedures. She kept me informed throughout the day. Excellent interpersonal skills and very knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

The woman with whom we had our appt. had an emergency situation so she made arrangements for us to meet with Mark Ziehr and our experience was not only helpful and professional but it was the first time we actually had fun purchasing an automobile. Plus, Jade followed up with us several times during the day. Everyone else we met with was also helpful. Naturally, they are there to sell autos but it was clear that they cared about our best interest. We now own a beautiful Outback and we love it. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone interested in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

William Heller is the most amazing service person I have ever worked with. He’s taken care of me and my girl friend so many times. He’s open, honest, caring, and overall a great guy. I highly recommend anyone needing service see him. You won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Everypne I dealt with were totally dependable and professional! Best dealership in my 50+ years of car ownership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

While most people dread needing to take their vehicles in to get serviced, i sincerely don't mind knowing it's always so seamless and quick! Everyone that greeted me, made me a delicious Pumpkin Spice Latte and worked on getting me a Lyft ride were so amazing. Thankful to know a friend who went above and beyond in treating us so well during our visit!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very pleased with the service and care! Danny Elalouf was very supportive and communicating through the whole process, and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase, highly recommended for both new and pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Just moved to Austin and friend referred me to Danny Elalouf for help on getting a pre-owned SUV, nothing short of awesome! Danny was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful in streamlining the purchasing process, I walked out with a Buick Enclave which I'm very satisfied with. 10/10 would recommend, ask for Danny Elalouf.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thanks Ethan and Austin for being so helpful and making it so nice and easy, everything is very clean here all smiles, comfortable waiting area with free cafe and snacks. Will definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service was easy and on time My service advisor Susan was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Best experience from moment I pulled up to the moment I drove away! Thank you Aaron for your assist!! I was well informed of whar was happening with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great experience. Awesome staff and service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Loved the service provided by my service rep Deion. Made my service visit simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Subaru Austin. Anthony and the whole team was awesome and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Luke was awesome from start to finish and everyone involved made me feel very comfortable with buying and financing my first car under my name. They stayed in contact the entire process and followed up after the purchase. I would highly recommend Austin Subaru for new or used car purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Went in to test drive a Forester and they only had 1 to test drive and it was out being driven. Had to schedule an appointment for next week. Not the employee's fault. I will be back, great service for what they had to offer.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I enjoyed working with Ayron. He updated me along the way and I really appreciated it a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Had a great experience working with Mark. He kept us informed and delivery was very smooth. This is the best experience we have had with a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I completely loved the whole experience at the dealership from start to finish. Kevin was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was very patient and kind, and answered all my questions. I will be happy to refer anyone to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My service advisor Rosa was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The BEST experience I've ever had at a car dealership, hands down. Easy, fast, comprehensive. Incredibly knowledgeable staff. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I was completely impressed with the level of customer service and the extra perks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My Service Writer, Rosa, did an excellent job. She was very professional and friendly. She kept me informed every step of the way and even suggested getting a chip in my windshield fixed - saving me time and money. The process was smooth and efficient. I love having a good cup of coffee while I am waiting!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I only wish there was more! I love driving Subarus! Any style any vehicle! Saving up to get that new STI!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review