Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Nice facility, friendly staff and very helpful. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

MR DOUGLAS MARTIN HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING ALLOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSSINESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Him TO EVERY ONE IN THIS PAGE TO ALSO GET ADVISE FROM HE ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON FOREX TRADING.This may be inappropriate here but i have been looking for a resourceful investment to make and after so many failed trials, i have been able to secure a proper investment which i am benefitting $12,500 weekly just from investing $500, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well, i ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Tony, Service Mgr, & his staff are way better than most dealerships. They ask what you need or think is wrong, then explain how they will approach the issues, then follow up with comprehensive multi-point vehicle inspection & perform needed maintenance for fair prices on labor & materials. They seem to be very concerned with making every effort to make their customers "Subaru- happy".

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I had several things done here in the past month and every experience with each representative that I have worked with has been positive. Britney helped me order new tires for my Subaru Outback and assisted me throughout the entire process - even though it took several trips. The young woman that works at the coffee bar was very nice to me, even though I'd had a long day at work and did not look my best! She served everyone she encountered with a smile. Great atmosphere, very clean facility, and great staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Hello everyone! I know this is not a business post but understand that opportunity comes but once.I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with Mrs SHEILA BRATTON and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but,I just want others to benefit like me too,and also promote her good work, you can contact her on whattsap: +1(510)224-4372 Email:[email protected] Try to reach her for your own good.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had the best experience at austin subaru! John Martinez went above and beyond to make sure we got all the details down to the bells and whistles about the outback we were purchasing; and we are absolutely thrilled to be a part of the subaru family now. A great team to purchase from. I would highly recommend them to anyone in ATX looking to fill a subaru shaped hole in their heart.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I always have a great experience at Austin Subaru! This time, I got a quick video of my multi-point inspection and was able to see my dirty engine filter and my undercar carriage. It was entertaining and I had never seen the underside of my car. Nice touch team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have been buying Subaru's since 1979. We were please with the purchase but when it came to the financing we almost walked out. The advertised interest rate was 1.9% and that's what we expected. After filling out all of the papers, the financing papers were the last thing we saw. That's when we learned that the interest rate was dramatically different if you went over 48 months (starting at 5%, we ended up in the 3% range, not happy about it but better than the original 5%). This was a Want To Buy and not a Have To Buy purchase, so we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here, Ayron was my sales guy he was great through the whole process and they're service is also great. I didn't buy a Subaru but a used cadillac, I definitely recommend then for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Adam was great to work with ! He kept me informed throughout the process and there were no surprises. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Wary of the unscheduled system but it wasn’t a bad experience. Showed up at 9:45,car was booked in at 10 and 12,000 mile check completed about 11:30. All were courteous.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Excellent and prompt service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I don't want to give a review, I'm just here to say Joseph Martinez did a good job. Enforcing a minimum word count on VOLUNTARY feedback is sad.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading is successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just invest $1,000 and made my withdrawal of $15,000 USD. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+39 351-093...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Tony and his service team are fantastic! last week I reviewed them at a one star, after speaking with Tony on Sunday it was a miscommunication and I regret reviewing them so low:( Thank you Subaru “Austin” I will be returning for my next vehicle purchase and service! Brendan

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Tony and his team are the best! Thank you thank you Austin Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I arrived a lot the dealership right as they opened. They estimated 1.5 hours for the service and had me headed home in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just a great dealership compared to other experiences. Everyone is nice and helpful. The free coffee doesn’t hurt. Glad I went Subaru

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Excellent service the guys in the service departments are the best, always positive experience, thank you Joseph

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The sales and finance teams are phenomenal, management is so helpful. If you want a smooth, hassle-free and stress-free car search, with excellent quality and price - choose Austin Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service! They go above and beyond to make sure you get everything taken care of while enjoying their nice cafeteria.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service! its like being at the W hotel for car dealerships

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great experience, amazing people! Isaac in particular is a pleasure to work with and truly has his client's interest at heart! Every car purchase should be like this!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent experience with Evan Baker! Came to find value of my car and bought one the same day! They made it seamless and the monthly price stayed where I wanted it!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Fantastic! Misty got me the 2022 Crosstrek I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Professional service people. In and out within 1 and half hours for oil change and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The people are outstanding, and the place is really comfortable. I really like Austin Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Another shout out to the exceptional team at Austin Subaru! They just performed some warranty repairs on my Forester and did a top notch job. Everyone I worked with at the dealership was a complete professional and the communication throughout the process was exemplary. Also a special thank you to my service rep, Joseph Martinez!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Joseph was extremely helpful and got my repaired done in a timely manner. All while being very kind!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I was so lucky to meet an expert account manager like Mrs Shaila Bratton. She is so reliable, trustworthy, and very honest. I was so scared of investing in bitcoin because I've heard a lot about scammers but I just had to try with Mrs Shaila Bratton. because I wasn't stable financially and today I have realized how interesting it is to be stable financially with the help of bitcoin who is always there for the traders and I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Easiest decision and purchase made! The entire team at Austin Subaru was very friendly and welcoming. Danny Sosa listened to everything I wanted and matched me up to a great vehicle. I'll be back when time to buy cars for my kids.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My first time taking my new Subaru Outback in for scheduled maintenance. I was able to get in immediately, fair price, trusted service! Kevin Mandujano took care of me and took his time answering all of my questions. I didn't make a note of the other service people that helped me out. I'll pay closer attention to that next time. I love my new Outback, best car I've ever owned! I'm a costumer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I don't love that they won't negotiate on sales prices of used cars (but this is tough across the board right now) they aren't high pressure, didn't push to get upgrades we didn't need, and treated us (a woman with purple hair and non-binary person with both a beard and wearing a skirt) with respect, didn't dismiss us or treat us as though we didn't know cars or what we wanted, and their café is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and eager to help you the best that they can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Had a great experience today buying a car from Kori Smith. She was kind, professional and genuine. Jade Baumgardner, Product Specialist was awesome also, with the paperwork and final transaction. Beautiful dealership with good energy...no sharks circling. Highly recommend. Kathy Montgomery Austin, Tx.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Austin Subaru, was a unique car shopping experience, from walking into the the clean and spacious Subaru Dealership to the final paperwork. I was identified before in what type of vehicle I might like to purchase. When I entered the dealership the salesman greeted me and showed me the vehicle I was interested in. The salesman was conscious of all the items that drew me to the car. I said I liked the vehicle but needed much more in deliverables than what this vehicle had. Less than five minuets later he had another higher end vehicle for me to test ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always satisfied with service, attention, and comfort at Austin Subaru. Everyone from service greeter to barista to customer service rep is pleasant and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Always great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Very professional, not pushy, and great atmosphere. I walked out with exactly what I wanted. Nothing more and nothing less and all with 5 different sparkling waters to choose from. Loved it. Got my first Subaru, and definitely will not be my last.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a really pleasant experience! Joey Lafave was above and beyond in helping me and trying to find solutions to my complicated circumstances that came up (i am from Europe and have no credit history). He worked well with the team at Infiniti next door and was very professional at giving me advice on buying my first car ever. Women/non mechanically inclined people can get trapped into bad deals, because car sales people know that we wouldnt know until it’s too late. Joey was nothing like a salesman stereotype: he was honest and super helpful all along! ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Emily Alison is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $1000 in not less than 7 days of trading I earned $11,500, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Emily Alison for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via WhatsApp : +14343732110 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

For the first time in a long time it wasn’t insanely busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I've always experienced great customer service at Austin Subaru. I enjoy working with my service supervisor Joseph Martinez. I respect and appreciate his advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great job on my recent visit. Thanks to Miguel and the team in the shop!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They were definitely very appreciative of my business and it showed. The market is what it is, but they tried very hard to help us meet our goals within a budget. We got lucky, but make sure to check for upcoming inventory (on their website) before you go in, so you have an idea of what you're shooting for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Joey LaFave was calm but thorough and professional. He never hurried me through my questions. He found the car I wanted already on order so I was able to reserve it. He kept me up to date until its arrival. Austin Page guided me through financing, the stressful part. He was friendly and patient. I had great service experience on my former vehicle from Austin Subaru.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle here and had a great experience. Kurtis Clark was our sales guy, and he was just the best. He kept us up to date as we waited for our vehicle's arrival, and when we went to pick it up he was so friendly and gave us all sorts of helpful information. It's the type of sales experience you hope for when buying a car, but don't often actually encounter - where you feel like you're truly a valued customer and not just another sale. The dealership itself is great too - ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Such a great experience at this dealership. Kurtis Clark was our sales guy, and is top notch to work with - friendly and helpful. The dealership itself is so nice with a full-on in-house coffee shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Got in and out in a timely manner, Kevin M. is always helpful and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Fantastic experience working with Austin Subaru. Was an out-of-state buyer who found a car on Autotrader that we wanted. Misty was incredibly responsive, gave us the detail we needed on the car and helped us make a buying decision from 1000 miles away. Infor was accurate and the transaction was very smooth. Will definitely buy again should the opportunity arise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My service advisor, Zach Danvers was awesome. He estimated my wait time down to the minute. The service was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service and the free coffee shop inside makes it even better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

A model dealership. Everything from sales, service and customer service is terrific. Everyone is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs SHEILA BRATTON,service. I made a good amount of profit in a few weeks. Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do, you can reach out to her WhatsApp: +1(510)224-4372 Email:...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

This is my third new Subaru purchase in Austin. The first two times I ended up buying from Georgetown, but Misty at Austin Subaru made the purchase easy this time. Great communication throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The waiting area was clean with plenty of access to electric plugs and there were charging stations that had compatible cords to iPhones and Androids. Everyone I encountered was very nice and willing to help. Besides the people, getting free oil changes after buying a Subaru (part of the package deal) is pretty awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

They are very nice people and they give you an excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

The service is excellent. Plus, they make it really easy to use Lyft.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because of how long the services take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Spencer was my service rep and he was awesome! He knew his stuff and was straight to the point. Awesome and quick service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Shout out to Ayron, Devin, and Johnny for giving what I can only assume is the best car-buying experience known to man. I love my Forester and feel lucky that they were a part of my first Subaru experience. It’s nice to see people that genuinely love and care about what they do. I would give bonus stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Fantastic staff that are knowledgeable and don't try to upsell you at every opportunity. Plus the coffee bar is a nice perk.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Pleasant positive experience. Timely and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great location and service! I don't mind waiting on site for my car to be done; fast internet, complementary coffee and drinks, and very friendly staff. Plus, the music is pretty good. Rosa is the best, always takes great care of me! You guys should open a location in Southeast Austin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

They were very professional, nice and very informative. This made my decision to buy the Rav4 easy to do. The process was quick and easy. Awesome job. Thank you John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Responsive, efficient, comfortable, welcoming, attentive, predictable, informative, caring, trustworthy, exchange in abundance describes this dealership + there Lyft rides are a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

I will forever be grateful to Miss Allen martha for helping me to recover all my lost in binary trading. Words can't express my gratitude towards this, If you have given up or lost much in binary option trade, give Miss Allen Martha a trial and smile later on… Get connected with him today with the following details and also start earning from her. ..👇 Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (302) 219-6094

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great experience getting my Subaru serviced. I was able to schedule the service online pretty quickly, my service rep Marco was friendly and answered all my questions, and the techs did a great job with the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

It was like no other service visit I’ve ever had. Drop off was easy. All my questions were answered. Loved the video of my inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Adriana at Austin Subaru was wonderful! She is so nice and knowledgeable. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Joseph Mendoza was very awesome. Beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Excellent atmosphere, service and staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Austin Subaru service department is wonderful. They were responsive and fast. Abosolutely satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Christiana was communicative and explained the services needed in an understandable and timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Good service and good people who take advantage of new technology. While I was in the waiting room, they texted me tire wear data and a narrated video walk-thru of the key inspection points, under the vehicle and under the hood.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review